Western Europe

All of the following countries or pre-defined geographic areas: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, French DOMs, Eire (Republic of Ireland), Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Iceland, Isle of Man, Italy/Vatican City, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands and United Kingdom.